Contact Us

Contact Information

We at Eden Supportive Living would be delighted to hear from you. Please feel free to contact us with questions, to learns more about our services and amenities or schedule a tour. Please see below the list of  communities and contact information.

Chicago

For inquires please contact:
April Ferrell
aferrell@edenslf.com

Suzanne Hosten
shosten@edenslf.com

Fox Valley

For inquires please contact:
Susan Held
held@edenslf.com

Champaign

For inquires please contact:
Nikki Drew
ndrew@edenslf.com

South SHore

For inquires please contact:
Carleen Curalli
ccuralli@edenslf.com

If you have further questions, you may also contact:
Magdalena Martinez at mmartinez@edenservice.org

Careers

Our Eden North Chicago, Eden South Shore Chicago, Eden Fox Valley and Eden Champaign locations are beautifully designed and looking for qualified individuals like you to join our team.

We provide excellent orientation competitive wages, benefits and ongoing training. Our staffing needs include the following positions, some of which require licensing or certification:

  • Registered Nurses
  • Certified Nurses Assistants (with on-the-job training available)
  • Dietary Aides
  • Food Service
  • Housekeeping
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Front Desk

Please click on the below application, circle which location and email your resume to Magdalena Martinez at mmartinez@edenservice.org.  

Young man in a wheelchair being helps by a nurse

Have A question?

Thank you for your interest in eden supportive Living. Please complete the form below and we will contact you shortly.